What are the 22 skull bones?

There are 8 cranial bones and 14 facial bones. Generally hyoid bone is included as a skull bone.

22 skull bones are as following-

8 cranial bones are: Frontal Parietal Temporal (paired) Occipetal (paired) Sphenoid Ethmoid

Save your time - order a paper!

Get your paper written from scratch within the tight deadline. Our service is a reliable solution to all your troubles. Place an order on any task and we will take care of it. You won’t have to worry about the quality and deadlines

Order Paper Now

14 facial bones are: Nasal (paired) Lacrimal (paired) Palatine (paired) Zygomatic (paired) Nasal Chonchae (paired) Maxilla (paired) Mandible Vomer